Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This time I had a dream about one of the places I work at.  However, I wasn’t at the store I normally work at.  This place was a highly windowed almost church-like structure near the seashore.  I was putting them on the holders I normally do, but for some reason the holders were outside to the right and left of the building.

I inflated a few balloons and put about 5 on each holder.  I went back into inflate more when I noticed a storm coming. The wind was picking up, so I was going to leave off inflating to go get them when a group of people came by to tell me something.  I had to stop them from talking to me as they were asking about balloons and the storm. I told them, that yes I must go get them from outside as they might blow away.

I rushed for the left side first as it was closest to the inflation area.  I tried to get them all in but lost one to the wind.  It broke off its string and floated high into the air.  That’s when I noticed, across from the lot, a white house.  I brought the remaining balloons in.

Then I rushed to the other side of the building and got the other balloons.  It wasn’t as windy to this side and got all the balloons as I noticed a white house very much like the one on the opposite side of the lot.  Then I went back inside to wait out the storm as the dream ended.